Majorly Important Links

My sidebar says I am a Variety Game Live Streamer, Writer, and Youtuber but I don’t have any links posted on the sidebar! Well that’s because of some of the restrictions that come with having a free page. So what I am going to do is instead of posting them all on the sidebar, I will make a post and favorite it. Then it’ll stay on the top of the front page all the time! 😀

Follow me on Twitch and watch me play games live!

Want to watch me play Videogames Live? Well then you should check out my Twitch stream where I stream not just the most recent games but my favorites too! Sometimes I do live gameplay of games I review for the sites I write for. I’m on everyday from 1PM PST to 6PM PST. Make sure to follow me on Twitch and Twitter so you know the moment I go live, cause sometimes I like to get on early and stay late. I stream pretty much 100% of the time I playing games so I do bonus surprise stream too.

Follow me on Twitter to find out when I start streaming, or when I post new articles and blog posts!

That’s pretty much it unless you want to see me complain about bad business practices, game bugs, and balance issues with games. But hey it’s also the easiest way to contact me as I check Twitter pretty much hourly.

Subscribe to me on YouTube for Stream Highlights, Guides, and other content!

I’m doing more dedicated content for YouTube now and not just Livestream highlights. So check that out for guides, and other videos.

 

Writing Related

For Xbox related news, reviews, editorials and more check out Xbox Culture.Net!

I don’t run this site or anything but I thought it would be a good idea to share the site I post articles for. Anything posted by Josua Johnson is me! 😀

 

That’s it for now, I’ll add more awesome links later!

Leave a comment