Check out my first YouTube Series! [Cancelled]

Dark Souls 3 the Road to PVP, I realize PVP isn’t something you necessarily “unlock”. It’s more of a series about me preparing a character and building it for PVP. I plan to start as a Crystal Sage’s Rapier build, then take it from there. Also I am new to Dark Souls PVP, outside of PVP zones. This’ll be my first time playing and creating a character specifically for PVP.

The build focuses around the Boss Soul Weapon, the Crystal Sage’s Rapier. If you aren’t familiar with the weapon it’s a pretty straight forward rapier other than most of it’s damage comes from Intelligence scaling rather than Dexterity. It still has some minor Dexterity and Strength scaling, but another cool thing about it is that increase Item Discovery by 50! Like I said this is just to start.

Enough typey type and more for watchy watch.

If you liked the video then you should subscribe to my channel, I’ll be uploading new episodes daily! RaunchyRam Gaming (YouTube)

If you want to watch me live you can do that too, everyday from 1PM PST to 6PM PST (Minimum) I stream live gameplay of some of the greatest games around. Also I do live reviews in progress for Xbox Culture! RaunchyRam (Twitch)

Anyway thank you guys for watching, listening, reading and tasting (if you want) my various work!

UPDATE: This series has been cancelled, I realized it was pointless to make a new character when I could just use my story character. There is too much work that goes into starting over and with a new character in this game. Also the biggest issue with it is I was not having fun doing this. I think in the future if I do a “Let’s Play” it’ll have to be a much smaller game. So thank you again for the support but I will be sticking to just guides on my channel for a while longer.

If you want to watch me play games and not just my guides you can still watch me on Twitch. (RaunchyRam on Twitch if you want to watch me on a different device.)

 

 

Leave a comment