I think I’m going to do more Youtube.

Since I have my own computer now, I think I am going to try to do more Youtube. I’ve always had the time and always wanted to do it but I’ve always been held back by the lack of owning my own computer. Until just late last month I had to use my boyfriend’s computer to do that kind of stuff. Well I don’t want to get too into but if it took more than a hour to do he wouldn’t let me use his computer. He doesn’t really have anything else to do if he isn’t using his computer and all his friend’s are all on PC.

Anyway I can do it now but I wouldn’t expect anything with ton’s of editing or being beautiful. I will do more tip videos but in between those it’s going to be simple Let’s Plays. I don’t really know what I am going to do yet as the games that are out are pretty lengthy and I wouldn’t call them a “YouTube” game. For me a YouTube game is something that can be played as a one off or something that has multiple little instances. So some may argue this with me but I don’t think Dark Souls is much of a YouTube game.

I thought about doing Reviews but that is going to have to be just something I dabble with or I may have to talk to someone at Xbox Culture. Maybe they’d be okay with me using my reviews on my YouTube. But honestly I don’t think I would be very good at editing and I definitely don’t have the cash for any good editing programs.

But hey, this is exciting for me and I feel like with the recent success of my two leveling guides that I can do something good here. So thank you all for watching, reading, and giving me support. No matter how little you think you guys are contributing it does help me out a lot. Because it reminds me that there are people out there who like what I do and support me on it.

Leave a comment