New Article on Xbox Culture and I hit 1000 views

I got a new article published on Xbox Culture today. It’s about Ark and it’s developer Wildcard Studios. It’s been a pretty good week for them, their lawsuit has been wrapped and they reached a large sales milestone. Also they mentioned that Xbox One is getting mods and a new map.

If you’re curious check out the whole article here on Xbox Culture.

I’ve said a few times I don’t like to leave short posts, it feels like I’m phoning it in if I do. So I am going to talk about some recent stuff. I got to a recent viewer milestone too! The site here, The Fuzzy Pen is about to roll over it’s first 1000 view! It doesn’t seem like much, but this site only got made on the 8th of March. Until I made those guides though I was only at 300 views. So I think I found out what kind of content I want to provide.

It’s just funny to me that I got so many viewers on this video and this site for the guide I thought wasn’t as necessary. I thought the Dark Sword video was a lot more helpful, but you guys really like that Ratchet and Clank leveling guide.

Thank you guys for reading, watching, and playing games.

Leave a comment